Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Florine Moore

Florine Moore

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florine Moore
"The B.J. Jordan staff is exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly. I have been a customer for years . They handle all of our insurance needs and several other family members also. They are the best, like family."
Profile photo of Donald Rivers

Donald Rivers

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Rivers
"This office is professional and polite. They go the extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of."
Profile photo of jamie knadler

jamie knadler

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie knadler
"I wanted to write how seamless the office of my local State Farm Agent BJ Jordan, and all his staff have been in assisting me my Hit & Run claim. Its been almost twenty years since we left MD and had this kind of stellar service. Alexis who worked my claim has been me every step of the way even after I had issues with the repair work she was great and assisting me once again. While I never like to file a claim this area in Georgia has a pretty extensive accident statistic. They made a bad situation a thousand times more bearable!!"
Profile photo of Al Hugar

Al Hugar

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Hugar
"This was one the most quick and easy processes that I have had. Savannah was very knowledgeable and efficient and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend her and BJJordan State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Wesley Weatherford

Wesley Weatherford

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Weatherford
"Savannah was a joy to work with. She was very helpful and made sure all of our questions were answered and made sure we got the coverage that we needed. We're looking forward to being a State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Carol Benson

Carol Benson

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Benson
"I had a great experience at BJ Jordan - State Farm. I had arrived early and I was taken right in. The agent was fantastic and explained everything to me in detail. I would highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Dickson

Brandon Dickson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dickson
"Maria M. was very thorough in finding me the right Auto policy and Renter's Insurance policy best suited for me and even took time to offer me different and other policies I might be interested in. Very helpful associate with the State Farm Agency and I'd recommend her to anyone who plans on creating any policy with their company."
Profile photo of LaTiffany Bouttry

LaTiffany Bouttry

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTiffany Bouttry
"I love Statefarm!! What makes it even better is a great worker! Savannah was prompt to help me till the task was complete. I appreciate her for so she does!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Avret

Kirsten Avret

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Avret
"Jessica Harris was amazong!! So polite and helpful, she took care of us and made sure we felt happy with everything involved with our car!!"
Profile photo of Sylvia L - Chella74

Sylvia L - Chella74

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia L - Chella74
"I wish to thank State Farm for working with me regarding my Home Equity Loan. I wish to thank Savannah D. especially for her diligence, speed and understanding. Because of her we got things on the right track! With much appreciation, thank you!"
Profile photo of Hello Beautiful

Hello Beautiful

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hello Beautiful
"Staff does not communicate well at all. They go up on their prices and swear that even though it is the state they have great rates.At this point im convinced they give themselves a raise at the expense of the customer. I told the agent that the quote was too high and in the same conversation tried to upsale as is she were a robot and did not care at all about my concerns! I suggest shopping around before going with them I did and got a better quote with the same coverage."
Profile photo of Sharon Bentley

Sharon Bentley

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bentley
"I really enjoyed speaking with Jessica, she was very informative and hilarious, call was well worth the time."
Profile photo of trina marie

trina marie

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by trina marie
"With the exception of Jessica, Alexis, and Jay they are really nice people but the owner sucks and is extremely rude. He actually doesn’t care about being blasted on Facebook and responding misinformation is crazy to me! I am leaving State Farm due to his attitude alone. Just to think that they did a national rate raise and don’t treat you right is crazy to me."
Profile photo of tommy Williams

tommy Williams

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommy Williams
"Jessica was very nice and friendly and made sure I knew everything about my home and auto policies."
Profile photo of John Acree

John Acree

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Acree
"Alexis saves the day at BJ Jordan State Farm with many calls to the body shop, rental car company, and the insurance company of the person who hit our car. None of those went well with us. Many phone calls and frustrations later, Alexis said “I’ve got this.” We finally feel safe and believe that all will be taken care of. Thanks so much, Alexis!"
Profile photo of Emma Gorman

Emma Gorman

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Gorman
"Jeff was an incredible agent! He helped my sister Lauren and I smoothly transition to State Farm. He was precise and quick and had a quote for me within the day and got everything squared away. I ended up saving a ton of money as well. Thank you for your help Jeff!"
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Great friendly staff..plus very helpful"
Profile photo of Chynna Bailey

Chynna Bailey

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chynna Bailey
"My experience was BEYOND satisfactory! Jeff really took his time to assist me with obtaining renters insurance and also provided additional support options regarding bundling other services in the near future. I am truly amazed with the customer service I received today. 10 stars!!!"
Profile photo of andrew merritt

andrew merritt

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew merritt
"I have always had very courteous and professional customer service everytime I call, and they laugh at my silly Dad jokes."
Profile photo of Lisa Gregory

Lisa Gregory

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gregory
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jenna Loging

Jenna Loging

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Loging
"Jeff was accommodating and responsive to my emails! I’d highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Chad Daniel

Chad Daniel

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Daniel
"Great company/office to work with. Made our 1st insurance claim very simple. Highly recommend BJ Jordan's office."
Profile photo of Jonathan Mixon

Jonathan Mixon

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mixon
"I was involved in an accident that was not my fault. I reached out to Jae just to clarify what all I needed to do and, how to handle this. Jae was very helpful in walking me through all the steps I needed to do (even after hours) . I was having trouble getting in touch with the other insurance company. Alexis reached out to me and was ready to take this on. She was extremely helpful and explained what would happen next very well. Alexis and Jae stayed in touch with me the hole time. I finally got in touch with the other insurance company and everything is being worked out. I will have to say even though State Farm had no liability to the accident they still went over and beyond just to ensure that I was not having any trouble. Alexis and Jae were ready to jump in and take it all .. all I had to say was go!! Outstanding service so say the least !!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Tiedeman

Stephanie Tiedeman

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tiedeman
"I've never had a bad or stressful experience with them. From the time of shopping for new insurance till now. Anytime something would happen to my car I would Overstreet everything, but literally knowing I have them in my corner really takes a lot of that stress away with multiple auto insurance and rental insurance also. I'll never leave."
Profile photo of J. Chatman

J. Chatman

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Chatman
"Jae, Jeff, and the rest of the team at BJ Jordan State Farm are wonderful. Easily accessible to communicate with throughout the day and friendly."