Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: B.J. Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

B.J. Jordan

4.9 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanika Moss

Tanika Moss

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was released from my grandparents insurance at 25 years old. I've been with them 8 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are professional, knowledgeable, and make it easy to do business with them."
Profile photo of Markeeta Foster

Markeeta Foster

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always experienced GREAT customer service. What I most admire is how personal they are with every one. I will always recommend B.J.Jordan State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Bobby Johnson

Bobby Johnson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job very informative and very helpful people friendly"
Profile photo of Linda Clifford

Linda Clifford

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jae was great with the numbers and pleasant to work with, he's a good guy! Thomas was very helpful with the signature process. I am happy to be a member of State Farm. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Cassie B

Cassie B

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"BJ and staff definitely stay in touch to ensure our needs are met, we're happy with our coverages and also to let us know when changes occur with our policies. They are very responsive to our questions and concerns and we trust them!"
Profile photo of Christian Caines

Christian Caines

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Durham today to set up a life insurance policy and he made my experience very enjoyable, he was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I have always had good experiences with this office and they will continue to receive my business for years to come."
Profile photo of Dom

Dom

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is genuinely nice and caring. They called to make sure I was okay when I had my accident with a deer. I never feel like they are trying to upsell me on unnecessary extras and policies."
Profile photo of John Buckner

John Buckner

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jey provided exceptional personal service. He even delivered a revised policy to my home. Jey gets five stars."
Profile photo of Bradley Snellings

Bradley Snellings

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"BJ’s office is always nice and easy to work with. They will go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. In addition, they will help accommodate anyone with a busy schedule."
Profile photo of Allison Shaw

Allison Shaw

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma was absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable of all I asked. I’m currently shopping around for a new insurance company and this one just went to the top spot on my list. Thank you Emma!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wynn

Elizabeth Wynn

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff have shown excellent customer service in all communications, etc."
Profile photo of Mary Beachum

Mary Beachum

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teresa Adams

Teresa Adams

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is wonderful, mr.jordon answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my decision's. I felt welcome when I entered the office and smiling when I exited 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Bossman Customz

Bossman Customz

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance at friendly service and make you feel just like family and this off have some of the best deals in town I made the switch to save money and you can too. Thanks my state farm family"
Profile photo of Holley N

Holley N

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jorge Laboy Morales

Jorge Laboy Morales

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meghan Fowler Flury

Meghan Fowler Flury

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company and BJ is the best agent hands down! They are affordable, professional and respectful. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sean Bentley

Sean Bentley

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Walker

Cheryl Walker

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kalinda Hathorn

Kalinda Hathorn

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far, so good. They’ve been nothing but professional when I call them."
Profile photo of Amanda Wingate

Amanda Wingate

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"BJ and his staff are the best! They are courteous, friendly, and helpful. We had to make a claim after having a wreck a few years ago and they made the process much less stressful. We are so thankful for him and his staff. If you want the best, BJ is the man!"
Profile photo of Hannah Woodzell

Hannah Woodzell

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"There are great people working at this office! They’re really trying to help you for the greater good. Call Thomas and he’ll hook you up with great rates!"
Profile photo of Jenna McAdams

Jenna McAdams

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Matthew Harrison

Matthew Harrison

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very great experience positive people and they were extremely helpful I highly recommend"
Profile photo of AthElite - Evans

AthElite - Evans

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love BJ and his team for walking us through every step and checking in on us along the way!"