Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of trina marie

trina marie

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by trina marie
"With the exception of Jessica, Alexis, and Jay they are really nice people but the owner sucks and is extremely rude. He actually doesn’t care about being blasted on Facebook and responding misinformation is crazy to me! I am leaving State Farm due to his attitude alone. Just to think that they did a national rate raise and don’t treat you right is crazy to me."
Profile photo of tommy Williams

tommy Williams

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommy Williams
"Jessica was very nice and friendly and made sure I knew everything about my home and auto policies."
Profile photo of John Acree

John Acree

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Acree
"Alexis saves the day at BJ Jordan State Farm with many calls to the body shop, rental car company, and the insurance company of the person who hit our car. None of those went well with us. Many phone calls and frustrations later, Alexis said “I’ve got this.” We finally feel safe and believe that all will be taken care of. Thanks so much, Alexis!"
Profile photo of Emma Gorman

Emma Gorman

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Gorman
"Jeff was an incredible agent! He helped my sister Lauren and I smoothly transition to State Farm. He was precise and quick and had a quote for me within the day and got everything squared away. I ended up saving a ton of money as well. Thank you for your help Jeff!"
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Great friendly staff..plus very helpful"
Profile photo of Chynna Bailey

Chynna Bailey

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chynna Bailey
"My experience was BEYOND satisfactory! Jeff really took his time to assist me with obtaining renters insurance and also provided additional support options regarding bundling other services in the near future. I am truly amazed with the customer service I received today. 10 stars!!!"
Profile photo of andrew merritt

andrew merritt

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew merritt
"I have always had very courteous and professional customer service everytime I call, and they laugh at my silly Dad jokes."
Profile photo of Lisa Gregory

Lisa Gregory

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gregory
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jenna Loging

Jenna Loging

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Loging
"Jeff was accommodating and responsive to my emails! I’d highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Chad Daniel

Chad Daniel

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Daniel
"Great company/office to work with. Made our 1st insurance claim very simple. Highly recommend BJ Jordan's office."
Profile photo of Jonathan Mixon

Jonathan Mixon

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mixon
"I was involved in an accident that was not my fault. I reached out to Jae just to clarify what all I needed to do and, how to handle this. Jae was very helpful in walking me through all the steps I needed to do (even after hours) . I was having trouble getting in touch with the other insurance company. Alexis reached out to me and was ready to take this on. She was extremely helpful and explained what would happen next very well. Alexis and Jae stayed in touch with me the hole time. I finally got in touch with the other insurance company and everything is being worked out. I will have to say even though State Farm had no liability to the accident they still went over and beyond just to ensure that I was not having any trouble. Alexis and Jae were ready to jump in and take it all .. all I had to say was go!! Outstanding service so say the least !!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Tiedeman

Stephanie Tiedeman

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tiedeman
"I've never had a bad or stressful experience with them. From the time of shopping for new insurance till now. Anytime something would happen to my car I would Overstreet everything, but literally knowing I have them in my corner really takes a lot of that stress away with multiple auto insurance and rental insurance also. I'll never leave."
Profile photo of J. Chatman

J. Chatman

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Chatman
"Jae, Jeff, and the rest of the team at BJ Jordan State Farm are wonderful. Easily accessible to communicate with throughout the day and friendly."
Profile photo of Daxton Charette

Daxton Charette

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daxton Charette
"Jeff was a huge help to get my auto insurance moved over to State Farm. He made everything so easy. I am busy all day long and never had time to do this stuff. A few text messages and a 5 minute phone call and I was done and saving money! Excellent service."
Profile photo of Lula Williams

Lula Williams

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lula Williams
"There service is awesome JB was very nice and so patient and caring thanks JB."
Profile photo of Jonothan Partozoti

Jonothan Partozoti

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonothan Partozoti
"Super nice people helped out with so much"
Profile photo of Katrina Marie

Katrina Marie

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Marie
"I’m so happy with my whole interaction with everyone at BJ Jordan!! Especially Jay! This gentleman was very helpful, very knowledgeable and he made me very comfortable with my decision to go with State Farm! Recommend 10 out of 10!! Y’all rock!"
Profile photo of Amanda Joshua-Ford

Amanda Joshua-Ford

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Joshua-Ford
"They are the most professional empathetic individuals you will ever meet."
Profile photo of Jennifer Grubbs

Jennifer Grubbs

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Grubbs
"I was extremely pleased with the service that Alexis provided. She was extremely thorough, she followed up with me to ensure that I had everything I needed. I have already sent her information to a few of my friends. Thank you Alexis at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carla Lampkin

Carla Lampkin

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Lampkin
"Very pleased with the excellent customer service !"
Profile photo of Taylor Calhoun

Taylor Calhoun

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Calhoun
"Alexis was very informative and understanding. She answered all of my questions and gave me feedback on my concerns. She was also very patient with me."
Profile photo of Paul Jackson

Paul Jackson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Jackson
"Just an update to my policy. The staff is very friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Harold McDonald

Harold McDonald

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harold McDonald
"I’ve always had a Great experience and working with Savanna today was Awesome as usual!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Mills

Suzanne Mills

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Mills
"I have been with BJ Jordan State Farm for more than 10 years. They are helpful and responsive. Jessica is always so pleasant to speak with. Great office."
Profile photo of Jimmie Bowden

Jimmie Bowden

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Bowden
"great place to find policy information what to get and maybe pass up"